Timetable information

Please enter at least 3 characters to start searching

Please enter at least 3 characters to start searching

Switch between arrival and departure
Date 1 day back

Enter a date in the format DD.MM.YYYY or use the arrow keys to navigate through the calender. Press enter to select a date.

Date 1 day forwards
Time earlier

Enter a time in the format hh:mm or use the up and down arrow keys to navigate through the suggestions. Press enter to select a suggestion.

Time later
Advanced information
  • from Fri, 30.09.2022, 04:00 o'clock until Tue, 04.10.2022, 03:30 o'clock

    Tram 1, 2, 6 Dresden - Löbtauer Straße, Gleisbau

  • from Tue, 04.10.2022, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    City bus 64 Dresden - Heynahtsstraße, Straßenbau

  • from Fri, 07.10.2022, 15:00 o'clock until Mon, 10.10.2022, 05:00 o'clock

    City bus EV 3 Dresden - Großenhainer Straße (Wilder Mann), Gleisbau

  • from Thu, 22.09.2022, 00:00 o'clock until Sat, 08.10.2022, 00:30 o'clock

    Tram 10 Dresden - Ostragehege Festwiese (Rinne), Verstärkerleistungen

  • from Mon, 19.09.2022, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    City bus 80 Boxdorf - Kunzer Marktweg, Leitungsbau

  • from Mon, 19.09.2022, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    City bus 68 Dresden - Bahnhof Cossebaude, Leitungsbau

  • from Mon, 29.08.2022, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    Tram 1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13 City bus 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 68, 74, 87, 90, EV 3 Dresden - Fahrplan nach den Sommerferien

  • from Fri, 19.08.2022, 07:00 o'clock until further notice

    City bus 78 Dresden - Rähnitzer Allee – Haltestellenbau

  • from Mon, 18.07.2022, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    City bus 90 Dresden – Clara-Zetkin-Straße, Leitungsbau

  • from Mon, 20.06.2022, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    City bus 72 Radebeul - Augustusweg, Straßenbau

  • from Thu, 16.06.2022, 03:00 o'clock until further notice

    City bus 64 Dresden - Fetscherplatz, Straßenbau

  • from Mon, 13.06.2022, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    City bus 63 Dresden - Karcherallee, Straßenbau

  • from Fri, 20.05.2022, 07:00 o'clock until further notice

    City bus 61 Dresden - Nürnberger Platz, Straßenschäden

  • from Tue, 19.04.2022, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    City bus 70 Dresden - Industriestraße, Leitungsbau

  • from Tue, 19.04.2022, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    City bus 68 Dresden - Goppelner Straße, Straßenbau

  • from Mon, 31.01.2022, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    Tram 3 City bus 81, EV 3 Dresden - Großenhainer Str/Großenhainer Platz, Gleis-u.Straßenbau

  • from Mon, 10.01.2022, 04:00 o'clock until further notice

    Tram 2 City bus 88 Dresden - Berthold-Haupt-Straße, Gleis- und Straßenbau

Wir bewegen Dresden